My Sister the Vampire (vol 1)

20 puncte bonus
16 rezolvări
Romană

Olivia Abbott is a cheerleader – pretty clothes, pretty hair and pretty perfect. Ivy Vega is definitely not the cheerleading type – black clothes, black eyeliner, pale skin. In fact she seems the exact opposite of Olivia – or she would be if she wasn’t her twin! Meeting for the first time since being separated at birth, Olivia is about to discover that her long lost sister may just have some skeletons in her closet. But that won’t put her off getting to know Ivy. After all, blood is thicker than water – and it’s certainly tastier!

A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg.

Probleme cu My Sister the Vampire (vol 1)? Raportează!

Partener Principal:

Kidibot caută partener principal!

Susținători activi:

Kidibot este sustinut de Google Kidibot este sustinut de Electrica Kidibot este sustinut de Robofun Kidibot este sustinut de Zarva Kidibot este sustinut de Interbrand Kidibot este sustinut de BRD Kidibot este sustinut de Zooku Kidibot este sustinut de eMag Kidibot este sustinut de Telekom Kidibot este sustinut de Digi Kidibot este sustinut de ARCUB Kidibot este sustinut de Societatea Muzicala Kidibot este sustinut de Bucharest Science Festival Kidibot este sustinut de Kooperativa 2.0 Kidibot este sustinut de Soca Tour Kidibot este sustinut de Gadgetway

Edituri prietene:

Kidibot este sustinut de Editura Niculescu Kidibot este sustinut de Humanitas Junior Kidibot este sustinut de Editura Corint Junior Kidibot este sustinut de Editura Arthur

Parteneri educaționali:

Kidibot este sustinut de Ministerul Comunicațiilor și Societății Informaționale Kidibot este sustinut de Știință și Tehnică Kidibot este sustinut de Raiffeisen Bank Kidibot este sustinut de Astroclubul Bucuresti Kidibot este sustinut de Institutul Geologic al Romaniei

Parteneri din afara granițelor României:

Kidibot este sustinut de FORI - Federația Organizațiilor Românești din Italia

KIDIBOT în lume:

USA | UK | CA | CH | ES | AE | IT | RO
Total time: 1.4085621833801 s